Love My Gelli Plate!

6458_10151401414035572_1805593938_n 

Santa brought me a Gelli Plate this year!

I have been playing with it non-stop since Christmas day.  Love this thing!gelli 020editgelli 021edit

gelli 018edit gelli 017editgelli 019edit   gelli 022edit gelli 023edit

I have so many ideas swimming through my brain today.  I also have some ideas for a video…stay tuned!  :)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kim Gnagy
    Dec 29, 2012 @ 22:25:06

    I love this! Also saw a video you pinned in Pinterst. I love the look and it doesn’t look too difficult so I may have to try it! Thanks for sharing your work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 264 other followers

