Art Journal Flip – Video

I had a request over on Art Geeks to do a journal flip.  I was reluctant to do this, because I don’t always do my best work in my art journals, AND, I am always working in several journals at one time.  I think I have only filled 2 journals in the 7 years that I have been art journaling.  I also do a fair bit of personal writing on my pages, so I didn’t feel comfortable sharing that with the world.  But, when I pulled out my two most recent favorite journals, I realized I had not done any personal written journaling in either one of them!  So, here you go – a flip through my Moleskine 8×12, and my Dylusions journal.  Neither one is even close to full, and there is some good, some bad, and some really really fugly!  lol  Oh, and there are some cute kitties helping me out, too.  ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 265 other followers

