Art Journaling Video!

I am really enjoying my instructor role over at Art Geeks!  I have another Finish in Five challenge up – Episode 3 is a tribute to my awesome art friends.

Speaking of awesome art friends, I attended a couple of courses with THE lettering diva, Joanne Sharpe at The Art House Studio in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada yesterday!  I had such a fabulous time, learning from the best, and meeting (or seeing again) –  some AMAZING and creative, and talented women.

Joanne Sharpe, and Effy Wild:

JE

Joanne, and me:

JK

 

Me with Joanne, and Linda Kittmer:

KJL

Linda and Joanne:

LJ

I wish I had taken more pictures!  I was too busy doodling and lettering, and socializing!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 265 other followers

