Use Your Stash – Art Journaling With RIBBON! + Video

Yep, you read that right.  Art journaling with RIBBON!  I was given the challenge over at Art Geeks – to use a yard of ribbon in my art journal.  So, not only did I step up to the challenge, but I videotaped it, too!  :)

Ribbon fullRibbon detail Ribbon detail2 Ribbon left Ribbonleft

 

AND, here’s the video:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marjie Kemper
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 06:48:06

    Beautiful pages! Found you through pinterest. Love that “WWDD” line in your process… so funny and so true, with the black spray ink.

    Reply

  2. Ginny Markley
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 10:15:17

    Hi Kim, you always inspire me with your beautiful art work so I immediately thought of you when I was asked to pass on a blog award to five very deserving artists. You can find out the details on my blog post for today at http://ginnymarkley.blogspot.com Hugs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 268 other followers

