Art Journaling Video for iStencils

Hello my friends!  I have another art journaling video to share with you today.  I used three stencils from iStencils on this art journaling page, which is another in a series of videos for Art Geeks.  I needed to make a happy, bright page with flowers.  I think flowers signify hope, and I need some of that right now.  I have a couple of very sick, hospitalized family members.  So, this page is for them – my Mom, and sister, Deb.  Love you!

iStencils is offering a discount on purchases for Art Geeks members until June 16, 2013.  To get the discount code, all you have to do is join Art Geeks’ Ning group.  It’s free to join, free to watch videos and join groups and challenges. IT’S ALL FREE!

My page is very textural, and multi-media.  It’s in my Dylusions journal.

iStencils iStencils5 iStencilsdet2 iStencilsdet3

And, here’s the video:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 266 other followers

