Missing Nac

Hello, my friends.  I don’t share much personal stuff on this blog, but I lost my dear baby sister 3 years ago today, and I’m feeling a bit sad.  Even though I know she is in a better place now, I still miss her terribly.

This picture was taken in happier times – Christmas, 2006.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gloria Gerlich Garrett
    Sep 12, 2013 @ 13:15:32

    Dear Kim and family…you are a beautiful family. Sending my love to all of you as you remember your sister and daughter today with wonderful memories.

    Reply

  2. fluffyash
    Sep 12, 2013 @ 15:51:51

    I lost my sister in 2009 I miss her everyday, too! I feel you sorrow and send comfort wishes !

    Sent from my iPhone

    Reply

  3. Isabelle
    Sep 12, 2013 @ 20:02:32

    Dear Kim,
    I am so sorry for your lost… I am sending you love… Please give yourself space and compassion to be with what is present in your heart today.
    Love,
    Isabelle

    Reply

  4. Mary Warren
    Sep 12, 2013 @ 22:14:22

    So very soory for your loss. I wish you peace.

    Reply

  5. wfm5121954
    Sep 15, 2013 @ 19:57:45

    Dear Kim,
    I’m so sorry for your loss. I lost my mom last year. It is not easy to forget someone especially when we share a clear and profound relationship with that person. Keep very busy. That’s how I get through each day.
    Love, Wendy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 267 other followers

