*Art* Journal – Documenting December

So, I decided to do a “December Daily” of sorts this year.  This project has taken me back to my scrapbooking days.  But, I do plan to try to incorporate some art journaling pages as well.  I find the scrappy-style to be so quick and easy, and I’ve had limited time up to this point, so it’s been working for me.  I don’t want to stress about it, so I’m just playing with my Christmas products whenever I have time.  It’s forced me to take some pictures, which is something I haven’t really done much of, other than while on vacation.  We don’t have children, so I have to get creative.  My furbabies have been my main subject so far lol.  So, here’s where I am to date:

ddcover

ddcoverdetail

ddfrontinside

dd1

ddbelieveddangelkitties

ddsnowddkitties

ddcards

ddblogged

dd9

ddside

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 264 other followers

