The Documented Life Project AND My New Obsession – A Video

)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 07:28:10

    Hi Kim…Love your journal pages. I found you over at Art Geeks several months ago. I really enjoy your art videos…this one is no exception…thanks! I was reading your post about taking online classes. I’m taking four right now…I feel better after reading your post…but, the lady who is in 12…there’s no hope :)
    I’ve been watching Teesha’s journaling videos…check out the page I finished yesterday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 265 other followers

