I’m Getting Noticed! :D

I was just taking a peek at my Blog Stats, and noticed that I had my “best ever” day yesterday, but no comments!  Come on…don’t be shy!  Let me know what you think, and what you might like to see in the future.  Plus, I want to know that you’ve been here!  It’s like a hang-up on an answering machine.  lol  Anyway, I was curious about why I got so much traffic yesterday, and noticed that many of the visitors came from another blog – “Stampin’ When I Can”.  I got “honorable mention” on her blog!  Thanks so much…and I’m returning the favour – I added a link to her blog on my Blogroll.  So, if you get a minute, click on over to fellow Canadian, Allison’s blog.  http://stampinwhenican.blogspot.com

I’m planning to spend my day stamping and crafting, so may have some blog candy to share.  I’m also working on my next sketch challenge, and will be offering another RAK!  😀  Bye for now, and to quote my friend, Corinne – “hug the ones you love”!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Allison
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 13:22:26

    Hi Kim! Thanks for the link up…hopefully those lurkers will come out of the woodwork! Have a good one!

    Reply

  2. Dee
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 15:12:11

    Just wanted to peek and say “Hi”
    Saw your name on Allison’s blog.
    I am off to stamp…will stop by again.
    Thanks for sharing the link too.
    Good Luck and Best Wishes!
    Have a great Day!!

    Dee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

