Monday Monday – Sketch Challenge, and RAKs!

So, it’s Monday…a fresh start to a new week.  I have a layout to show you today, that I did for a Layout Tag challenge over at Lil Scrappers.  You can see all the layouts here:  http://www.lilscrappers.ca/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=778

Here’s my Layout:

I also have a sketch ready to go, and some cards, which I will post later.  Thanks for stopping by!

I’m baaaaaaaaaaaaaack.  lol  Here’s a sketch for you to try.  AND, I will be offering RAKs to the first five people who try my sketch, and link it to my blog. 

 

Here are my cards, based on the above sketch:

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. moralia
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 22:22:37

    Woohoo!! I’m the first! I think? lol!! Gorgeous Lo & cards kim!! 🙂 You can find my card here at the Lil’ Scrappers Gallery..

    http://www.lilscrappers.ca/coppermine/displayimage.php?album=lastup&cat=-38&pos=0

    Thanks!!

    Reply

  2. Corinne Braun
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 22:33:29

    Your sketch is great – i’ll be using it a lot… and here’s my version

    Reply

  3. Grammascrap(Peggy Steffen)
    Feb 27, 2008 @ 00:50:30

    The sketch was fun to put together and I hope that my link works, I have never done this before…

    Reply

  4. Tejal
    Feb 27, 2008 @ 11:09:49

    Thanks to Carla, I found your sketch and it was something I needed for a small image..I find that difficult to place on a card..
    Here’s my take on the card..I’m sure going to use this sketch a lot…since its darn easy to put together..my fastest card ever!!!
    http://splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/828825?cat=500&ppuser=125458

    I hope this link works..

    Tejal

    Reply

  5. Michelle Dobbyn
    Feb 28, 2008 @ 18:43:23

    Hey Kim I did your sketch …. I posted on LS …. but I dont have the link ready hahaha … it will be on my blog later tonight 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

