Still 2 Charmed Card Kits Left!

Goooooooooood Friday Morning!  TGIF!  The weather forecast for this weekend is fabulous, so I’m a happy girl! 

I still have 2 card kits left (see yesterday’s post).  Although I have 6 comments so far, only 3 have sent me their snail mail addies.  So, the next 2 to email me with their mailing address will get to play with my shrinky dinky charms!  lol

Thanks for stopping by!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Donna McDonald
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 08:42:53

    I love your blog and your shrinky dinky charms!! I emailed you my address….maybe I’ll be lucky enough to receive some from you! Great job you have done!!

    Donna

    Reply

  2. Heather
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 08:59:54

    The Cosmo Bella card from yesterday looks fab-u-lous (as does everything you create) — love the colours and paper! The shrinky dinky charms are so cute and it makes me giggle when I say the name. You are so amazingly talented!
    H

    Reply

  3. Wendy O
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 09:13:40

    Adorable shrinky dinks! I’ve never seen anything like that. Are they hard to make?

    Wendy O

    Reply

  4. Julie Bo
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 15:13:56

    Love the shrinky dinks and card, very nice…I made some wine charms with wino bella! I don’t have any pics, though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

