I’m Celebrating! More BLOG CANDY!

WOWZER!  Yesterday, Friday April 4, my blog had 190 hits!  That’s a record for me.  So, to celebrate, I’m offering up another card kit with my cute little charms.  All you have to do is lift any one of my cards or layouts!  That’s it!  Easy peasy.  I will draw one name from all the entrants on Sunday night.  So, get busy ladies, and show me your creations!

I’m going to try and post a tutorial today for my little Shrinky Dink charms.  🙂

Thanks for stopping by!  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 05:58:36

    When you say lift, do you case? If so, How do you wnt me to send the picture of the card?

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 06:00:33

    When you say lift, do you case? If so, How do you wnt me to send the picture of the card?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

