Blog Candy!

Hello world!  I know I have been a bad blogger lately, but I have been busy crafting.  I got a bit burnt out (of scrapbooking) after making those four family albums.  So, I went in another direction for a while, and made some polymer clay creations, and jewellery.  I’ll share some pics soon.  In the meantime, I have NOT forgotten all my scrappy friends!  One of them is giving away some awesome blog candy!  Check out Chris’ blog – Mudhaven Designs!  Here’s the link —> http://mudmaven.blogspot.com/2008/06/blog-candy-alert.html  Check it out!  She’s celebrating 5,000 hits, and giving away some goodies.

That’s all for today!  Please leave me a comment, and let me know you’ve been here!  I still have some blog candy up for grabs, too – check out my May 30 post.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mudmaven
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 13:40:24

    OMG – your banner is just too cute! Being a lifelong “kitty person” I love all things cat and that is just wonderful. Thanks for visiting my blog and linking me up on yours! I look forward to seeing some of your creations! Good luck in the blog candy contest! ~chris

    Reply

  2. dana
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 15:35:11

    Don’t feel bad! I’m a worse blogger! LOL! BTW – love your new banner. Too cute!

    Reply

  3. martha
    Jun 10, 2008 @ 20:43:10

    I’m still around. Just created and card and linked it to your other thread.

    Reply

  4. Stephanie Eisele
    Jun 11, 2008 @ 07:34:14

    Love the new blog header. I have been to mudmavens site many times. Thanks for the blogs. One of these days I will actually post my creation of one of your challenges.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

