Blog Candy Still Available!

Well, isn’t anyone going to challenge Martha for my blog candy?  Come on…don’t make it so easy for her!  She did make an awesome Christmas card, using one of Tamara’s cards as inspiration.  Yes – a Christmas card, in June – and a very cute one, at that!  She must be a super-organized person!  Much more so than me, I’m afraid.  But, the good new is – I made some CARDS today!  🙂  I haven’t taken pics of them yet, tho.  I took my beautiful niece out for dinner and a movie tonight.  We saw “Sex & the City”!  Awesome flick, for all you SATC fans out there.  A little long – 2 1/2 hours, but other than that, quite enjoyable. 

So, I am going to “up the auntie” (I have no clue how to spell that word when used in this context, but I thought it was a cute play on words, since I was playing my “auntie” role tonight!).  So, in addition to the card kit, I am also offering some miscellaneous card-making/scrapbooking goodies!  Details to follow…check back tomorrow!

Good night my friends, and thanks for stopping by!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. martha
    Jun 11, 2008 @ 15:22:10

    come on ladies…. someone else must need to make a card…. I’ve already gotten ideas for a second card.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

