I HAVE A BLINKIE! AND a Sneak Peek!

LOL…small things amuse small minds, eh?

Isn’t it cool?  Alicia, over at Sheetload of Cards, designed it for me!  THANK YOU ALICIA!  YOU ROCK!  I had some trouble getting it on my sidebar, tho…so my friend Carla (Moralia’s Weblog) put it on my blog, and she also added my email contact info!  THANK YOU CARLA!  YOU ROCK!  And, congratulations on being published in Card Trends magazine!  WOW!  That is so very, very cool!  I don’t know what I’d do without all my scrappy friends.

So, on to some eye candy.  I’m very excited to reveal a sneak peek of the absolutely YUMMY kit that I’m busy creating my first DT projects from.   Don’t you just LOVE those scrumptious colours?  I can’t wait to inspire you!

One more thing for today…my blog candy winners!  I would like to congratulate MARTHA, and DEANNE!  I couldn’t pick just one, and both these ladies created multiple cards, using inspiration from my blog.  SO, if you could both email me your snail mail addresses, I’ll get your RAK in the mail to you! 

Thanks so much for stopping by!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Dobbyn
    Jun 18, 2008 @ 22:24:43

    Love the new blinkie!! Alicia is just sooooo talented!! Can’t wait to see your reveal Kim!! :]

    Reply

  2. Jocelyne
    Jun 18, 2008 @ 23:48:28

    Cute Blinkie!! Now if you had a blinkie with just the name of the group and the url, I could put it on my blog. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Deanne Burton
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 20:39:02

    Thanks!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

