Happy 4th! & Blog Candy Winner!

Happy 4th of July to all my American friends!  🙂  I hope everyone is enjoying their long weekend down south in the U.S. of A!

Wanna know what I did for Canada Day?  I’ll give you a hint…

Summer in Southwestern Ontario just isn’t summer without Port Stanley’s Mackies’ french fries!  *YUMMY*.

So, now for the winner of my “Trash to Treasure” blog candy winner!  *drum roll please*…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The winner is………

Pat S.!  Congrats, Pat!  Please email me your snail mail address, and I’ll get your pizza box full of trash off to you!  🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. martha
    Jul 06, 2008 @ 14:41:53

    Congrats Pat. Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

    Reply

  2. Terria
    Jul 07, 2008 @ 12:58:58

    Congratulation Pat, This is a wonderful prize!!

    Reply

  3. bunnyb
    Jul 10, 2008 @ 21:36:04

    Congrats to Pat!
    Mmmm…. those fries are making me hungry!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

