Blog Cake Winner!

Hello everyone!  Sorry to be drawing for this candy so late…I’ve had a busy day with my beautiful niece!  🙂

So, this is going to be a short post…my niece drew the winner’s name.  So, the winner of my blog cake is:

BUNNYB!

Congratulations Bunny!  Email me with your snail mail addy, and I’ll send you your cake!  🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bunnyb
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 01:07:39

    Woohoo!! I won! Emailing you!! :)) Thank you SO much!

    Reply

  2. Pat S.
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 07:36:51

    Congratulations, bunnyb!

    Reply

  3. Cath
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 09:55:35

    I’ve nominated you for an award. See my blog for details.

    Reply

  4. Terria
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 15:57:41

    Congrats bunnyb!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

