It’s *NOT* HUMP DAY already! (LOL)

Good morning my friends!  Happy Tuesday!  LOL  All day I was thinking it was Wednesday!

  It is a glorious day here in Southwestern Ontario!  The sun is shining, the birds are singing, the flowers are smiling…and so an I!  😀  I have a rather busy day ahead of me, but thought I’d take some time this morning to show you what I did this weekend.  I had the pleasure of spending a couple of days with my beautiful niece!  We had the BEST couple of days together!  I took her home last night, after another fun-filled day at the beach.  I miss her already!  So, I thought I’d share a couple of pics…

The first one was taken on Sunday – we went strawberry picking.  This year has GOT to be the best year in recent memory, for strawberries!  It was so easy to pick two big baskets full!  They were so big, and red, and ripe, and totally YUMMY!  Well…not all of them…this one is downright ugly (and we didn’t eat it, either!)!

 

Next, at the beach:

 

That’s all for now.  I’m off to enjoy this glorious day!  Thank you so much for stopping by!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mudmaven
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 10:36:11

    Oh dear – if it’s Wednesday I’ve totally lost a whole day! I’m hoping you set this up to auto post and it posted on the wrong day?

    Reply

  2. bunnyb
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 06:57:13

    MMmm….strawberries! Yummy!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

