I actually made a card today!

Okay, so I actually was able to make a card today!  Thank you, Carla for the cute Magnolia card kit.  Here’s my card:

TFL!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Terria
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 18:05:27

    Very cute Card Kim I love the stitching, and you made some wonderful picks in colors. Love it, great job !!

    Reply

  2. Terria
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 18:06:33

    Very cute card I love the stitching.

    Reply

  3. Michelle Dobbyn
    Aug 02, 2008 @ 15:39:03

    Beautiful card kim!! I think this is one of my faves of yours!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. moralia
    Aug 03, 2008 @ 12:17:23

    Beautiful Kim! You did awesome with the kit! You so rock!! 🙂

    Also.. you’ve been tagged!!

    http://moralia.wordpress.com/2008/08/03/cps-76-blog-candy-a-bunch-of-tags-lol/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

