Are you Still With Me?

LOL – I’ve had a busy weekend – haven’t posted since Thursday, and it’s Sunday already!  *YIKES*  I’m busy working on my August reveal for Scrappin’ Great Deals!  I’m almost ready to reveal, but it’s almost dark, so it’s likely to be tomorrow, as I can’t get good photos at this time of day.

So……….check back tomorrow!  😀

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mudmaven
    Aug 17, 2008 @ 23:47:13

    Looking forward to seeing what’s been keeping you busy! ~chris

    Reply

  2. Pat S.
    Aug 18, 2008 @ 14:07:47

    Hi Kim!
    I’m still with you…waiting to see what you made for the next level of the contest 🙂

    Reply

  3. Terria
    Aug 18, 2008 @ 16:48:22

    Hi Kim I am still with you and I know the feeling I haven’t posted since Thursday either ;0

    Reply

Leave a Reply

