Look What Happened!

My counter went over 7,000 when I wasn’t looking!  lol  You know what that means!  Blog Candy!  Yeppers!  Kimmer’s awesome blog candy…he he.  I’m doing some scrapurging, and am gonna offer up a tonne of stuff!  All you have to do is leave me a comment, and let me know what tutorial(s) you would like me to (try to) put together!  That’s it…I’ll post eye candy of my blog candy later.  🙂

TTFN!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deanne Burton
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 13:58:08

    Congrats!!!

    I’d love to see some Christmas cards tutorials!!

    Thanks for the opportunity to win some scrappy goodies!!!

    Reply

  2. Jocelyne
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 14:01:07

    Congrats on getting all those hits. I would love to see tutorials on using alcohol inks. Maybe some ways of using eyelets? I have so many and not quite sure of otherways of using them. I also love tutorials like make ‘n takes. Just a suggestion. I love your site and am subscribed to the rss for a while now.

    Reply

  3. mudmaven
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 14:52:23

    Congrats on 7K! I love your blog. I too love tutorials on things we can teach other people to make – cards, 3ds, wows, etc. Keep up the great work! ~chris

    Reply

  4. craftylyra
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 15:18:24

    I’d like a tutorial on different embellishments you can craft or make yourself. I love your blog and read it regularly!

    Reply

  5. bunnyb
    Aug 23, 2008 @ 00:51:50

    Congrats on your hits, Kim!! I’d love to see any kind of tutorials! I’m always on the lookout to learn new things! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Krista
    Aug 23, 2008 @ 07:58:12

    Hi! With xmas coming I am interested in cards and ideas for gift giving.
    Keep up the great work.

    Reply

  7. Kazan Clark
    Aug 23, 2008 @ 18:20:26

    I am always looking for great ideas for Cards – would love to see something on Cards that Fold in unique ways 🙂

    Reply

  8. sandyh50
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 12:34:15

    Hi Kim, I’d like some card tutorials I can share at my stamp club. We all take turns sharing ideas and then make a card that we provide the materials for and instruction .

    Reply

  9. MelissaS
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 13:59:10

    I am always looking for tutorials on how to use chipboard pieces. I love it and have so much, but am never sure how to finish it or the best way to adhere it. thanks for sharing 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

