I have NOT forgotten! BLOG CANDY!!!!

Thank you to everyone who has been posting all the wonderful ideas for tutorials!  I really enjoy doing them, so I will certainly do what I can to post some within the next few weeks.  I have not had a chance to put together the blog candy to celebrate 7,000 hits on my blog, but don’t worry I still plan to put together an wesome package of goodies!  SO, if you want a chance to win, please post a comment – let me know what topic you would like to me to put together a tutorial about.  I’ve got lots of ideas myself, but would certainly welcome your input!  Keep checking back…eye candy of blog candy will happen soon!  😀

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Terria
    Aug 23, 2008 @ 22:01:25

    I know summer is over but I absolute loved your “summer lovin beach bag” and I would like to see a tutorial on how you put this nice little bag , and mini album together. It doesn’t have to be the summer theme, I am thinking back to school theme for my kiddos teachers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

