Eye Candy of Blog Candy!

As promised, I have put together a RAK of goodies to celebrate 7,000 hits on my blog!  🙂  Here’s what I have for one lucky winner:

This Blog Candy includes:

  • 6×6 pp – from Basic Grey’s Euphoria Line, with some co-ordinating Bazzill cardsstock
  • Stamped images – a couple of Bella images, and a House Mouse, and Penny Black’s new masculine image
  • A yummy selection of primas, ribbon, rik rak, buttons, trims, baubles and bling
  • Some home-made (Cuttlebug) felt embellishments in various shapes – butterflies, flowers, etc.
  • Anything else I can fit in the envie!  🙂

So, if you would like a chance to win my blog candy, and you haven’t already done so, leave me a comment, indicating what topics you would like me to post tutorials about.  I’ve already have a few awesome ideas, but would welcome more!  I will draw the winner’s name tomorrow – Monday August 25.

Thanks for stopping by, and good luck!

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. moralia
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 21:44:36

    Yum!!! Look at all those goodies!!! You have fabulous taste my dear! LOL!!! 🙂

    I would love to see sketch challenges… tutorials on some of your fabulous techniques I see on your posts… it all rocks, Kim!! lol!

    Reply

  2. Patty W (2832)
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 21:52:34

    Congrats on all the hits…well deserved! Yummy looking blog candy! Techniques are always good to see. I could surely use some guidance in different inks…when /where/why/who/whatever! LOL thanks!

    Reply

  3. Jess
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 22:10:21

    Yummy blog candy! I love your site. My favorite tutorials are for techniques for products such as glimmer mist or crackle paint.. that sort of thing. Oh and unique cards- like your cupcake and owl shaped cards!

    Reply

  4. Heidi D
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 22:51:03

    WooHoo! Congrats on all the hits! I have to agree with the consensus and say techniques. I always enjoy trying new stuff, especially a technique I can use on a card or layout, preferably something not too difficult LOL…

    Reply

  5. Carla Pullum
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 23:56:52

    I would like easy projects to do with my kids in our craft night!
    Thanks for the blog candy!

    Reply

  6. Charlene H.
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 01:03:26

    I love tutorials about coloring in stamped images. I love the look of it but just can’t seem to get it right. Anything you can show about coloring either with the ink from a stamp pad or using markers would be greatly appreciated.

    Reply

  7. Wendy
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 06:41:07

    WOW! That is so great blog candy!! Love the colours!!! It would be great to see a tutorial on Glimmer Mist! I have some – but I seem to saturate the paper! Thanks!

    Reply

  8. Tammy
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 09:08:43

    Awsome blog Kim and that Blog candy looks sooooooo yummy! As far as tutorials go anything you do would be great! I love your work! I particularly get inspiration from sketchs the most. Thanks for this awsome opportunity

    Reply

  9. Errin
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 09:53:31

    WOW congrats on the 7000 hits!

    I am new to card making so anything about fancy folds would be a great tutorial for me, as well as colouring in images (I make such a mess!!!LOL)

    Reply

  10. Carol
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 10:19:25

    Congratulations on your milestone. Love your blog. Keep up the great work.

    Reply

  11. mudmaven
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 12:45:35

    Congrats on all the hits! Wonderful candy you have up for grabs too! I love your blog and will benefit from anything you care to teach!

    Reply

  12. Terria
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 14:35:24

    I am loving this blog candy , congrats on the hits I post my tutorial request yesterday under post “have NOT forgotten blog candy”

    Reply

  13. Michele
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 15:48:23

    Congrats on getting so many hits. Love to get my hands on this candy, hope I’m not too late. I would love to see more tutorials on colouring in stamped images. I’m fairly new to stamping so I need all the help I can get. LOL

    Reply

  14. Pat S.
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 19:07:54

    Hi Kim!
    Congratulations on 7000!!! YEA!!!
    And thank you for offering such awesome blog candy…WOW!

    A tutorial I would like to see is how to do nice “scoring” without investing in a Scor-Pal. I don’t mean just scoring the fold line, but how to do those pretty note card borders, or the diagonals.

    Thank you!

    Reply

  15. sandyh50
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 19:53:27

    Congrats, Kim! I have to come up with a project every few months for my stamp club, so I ‘m looking for ideas either cards or altered projects to share with my group! Thanks!@

    Reply

  16. martha
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 19:54:14

    stamping techniques… cool backgrounds, different type of cards (folds)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

