Blog Candy Winner!

The winner of my blog candy is……………

 

Jess!

Jess commented:

  • Jess Says:
    August 24, 2008 at 10:10 pm eYummy blog candy! I love your site. My favorite tutorials are for techniques for products such as glimmer mist or crackle paint.. that sort of thing. Oh and unique cards- like your cupcake and owl shaped cards!
  • Congratulations, Jess!  Not only did you win my blog candy, but your wish (for tutorials)…is my command!  LOL – I have posted tutorials on all of your requested topics!  Just scroll backwards….you will find them!

    So, email me with your snail mail addy, and I’ll get your goodies out to you!  😀

    1 Comment (+add yours?)

    1. Jess
      Aug 26, 2008 @ 11:35:44

      Oh wowee that’s me heehee

      Reply

    Leave a Reply

