Carla ROCKS!

Hello my friends!  I don’t have any of my own work to share with you (yet), but my good friend, Carla has revealed her September creations for Lil’ Scrappers, and you have GOT to click on over and check out her beautiful creations!  The kit this month has an authentic vintage feel and look to it…so different from Carla’s usual style, but, yet, she definitely didn’t seem to have any trouble at all putting together some absolutely gorgeous projects!  This month’s kit is a beautiful new line out by Kimberly Poloson by FISKARS.

Here’s a preview:

Here’s the link to her blog:  http://moralia.wordpress.com/

And, here’s just one of her gorgeous (did I already use that word?)…BEEEEEEEYOOOOOOOOOTIFUL creations!  I love the sentiment!

Carla is also DT for 2 Sketches 4 You –>http://2sketches4you.blogspot.com/  and revealed her creation for this week’s sketch.  And, if that isn’t enough…she is also a Sketch Artist for Sheetload of Cards —> http://sheetload.blogspot.com/2008/09/september-issue-is-ready-to-download.html and her sketch is featured on the cover of this FREE ezine this month!  Check it out!

That’s all for today………..be sure to check back tomorrow!  It’s my reveal day for Scrappin’ Great Deals.  I can hardly wait to show you what I came up with this month!  It so easy with the beautiful products I got to use!  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Dobbyn
    Sep 01, 2008 @ 14:29:16

    Aren’t you glad i introduced you to Carla!!
    She is a doll and truly amazing talented gal!! :]

    Reply

  2. Terria
    Sep 01, 2008 @ 23:03:23

    Yes she is very talented I am a big fan of her cards.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

