9,004 HITS!!! Sneak peek at Kim’s Kreative Kit!!!

Wowzers!!!  I have had so many hits the last few days!  I’m over 9,000 hits today!!!  It’s amazing how quickly word spreads about BLOG CANDY!!!  🙂  Take your daily guess – when will I hit 10,000 hits?  If you guess the correct date, your name will be entered into a draw for a scrumpalicious box of goodies from moi!!!  AND, I will also be offering a second, and third prize…of equally *yummy* blog candy!!! 🙂

So, it’s official!  Scrappin’ Great Deals has announced that we will be offering monthly kits – and get this – our kit program is called KIM’S KREATIVE KITS!  How cool is THAT?  Let’s face it…Sheila’s name just didn’t work…Sheila’s ??its???  rotfl!  The kit will be unveiled on October 1st…right here on my lil slice of cyberspace!  But, I am so excited to show you that I just HAD to give you a little peek…

I’m making some Christmas cards today…may be able to post them later.  🙂  Thanks for stopping by!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TinaJewel
    Sep 17, 2008 @ 09:16:26

    Wow! that is so good! What about September 23rd???

    Reply

  2. Sarah Keays
    Sep 17, 2008 @ 09:48:23

    Nice blog…first time reading it!! I think that is great that you put the directions for using the spellbinders. I think the magic date for 10,000 hits will be…..Monday September 22, 2008 by midnight!..lol

    Reply

  3. Connie
    Sep 17, 2008 @ 12:44:59

    Sept. 25th…looking forward to the Kits!

    Reply

  4. bunny
    Sep 17, 2008 @ 13:31:55

    Looks like it might be Sept 22 now 😛

    Reply

  5. StampinCathy
    Sep 17, 2008 @ 14:55:56

    My guess is going to be Sept 24. Why you ask? It’s my birthday so I thought this would be a good guess. Thanks for a chance.

    Reply

  6. MARLON
    Sep 17, 2008 @ 16:11:09

    sept 20….in the am looking forward to kits and first time on blog enjoyed it looking forward to seeing kits and ideas

    Reply

  7. Annelies
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 03:04:20

    My guess is Tuesday September 23rd.
    Thanks for a chance to win! Greetings from Belgium, Annelies

    Reply

  8. Stephanie Eisele
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 08:08:05

    Looking forward to the new kit and the christmas card. I’m working on some halloween treat boxes that look like cofins.

    Reply

  9. Pat S.
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 13:49:26

    Gosh! Your hits are coming in so fast! My guess is you will hit 10,000 on Monday, that’s Sept. 22.
    Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

