Record Number of Hits!

Holy Moly Macaroni Wowzers!  It still absolutely amazes me when so many people visit my little blog!  I am so honoured to be a part of this amazing world of scrapbooking, and to be considered amongst some of the most talented individuals in the whole wide world!!! *blush*  Yesterday I set a new record for the number of hits on my blog!  I think I may make the 10,000 hit mark sooner than I even thought!  🙂  I have not finalized the blog candy yet, but, trust me, it is going to be SCRUMPALICIOUS AND HUGEMONGOUS! lol

I am busy working on my DT kit for Scrappin’ Great Deals…and having a blast!!!  🙂  So, if you want one more guess, today is the last day…leave me a comment with your prediction…when will I hit 10,000 hits???  Thank you so much for stopping by!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paula
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 10:09:41

    WEll its a GORGEOUS blog and once word gets out then everyone will want to come have a look see!

    Reply

  2. Holly Buchan
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 10:45:17

    not sure if this is allowed but i’m revising my guess since the number has jumped so rapidly in a few days 🙂 Congratulations its a wonderful blog very helpful and informative. My new guess is September 21.

    Reply

  3. Terria
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 11:10:41

    I totally agree with Paula once the word gets out it’s no stopping the visitors. This is so fun I can wait to see when you hit 10,000 and who wins !!!!

    My guess today is September 20th

    Reply

  4. Dorothy Jones
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 12:35:24

    I found your blog through Scrappin’ Great Deals – it’s very fun! I figure I’ll throw my hat in for a guess on your hits; September 21, 2008.

    Good luck!

    Reply

  5. bunny
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 12:58:51

    Could be Sept 21 now 😛

    Reply

  6. Claudia F.
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 13:12:14

    Great blog ! I’m guessing Oct. 10th.
    Claudia
    scfranson@charter.net

    Reply

  7. Pat S.
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 13:45:34

    Gosh…it could happen any minute now 🙂
    My guess is Saturday, Sept. 20

    Reply

  8. paula
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 15:05:36

    ok my guess for the day is 23rd – thanks for visiting my blog kim!! Got butter??? lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

