~Guessing Game Closed~Blog Candy Peek~Christmas Cards

Hello my friends!  Happy Sunday!  It’s another unusually warm and sunny September day here in Southwestern Ontario.  I closed the guessing game a couple of days ago…just a reminder to those of you who don’t read all my ramblings.  lol 

I put together some of the blog candy – this is just a portion of what I plan to give away.  I haven’t added any paper to it yet, and, trust me, there will be tons of *scrumptious* paper – including some BG! 

I also made a couple of Christmas cards ~ one of Carla’s challenges over at Lil’ Scrappers – they’re having an online crop this weekend.

That’s all for now….TFL!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. StampinCathy
    Sep 21, 2008 @ 20:23:55

    All your cards are just beautiful and that candy is sweet lookin from here.

    Reply

  2. TinaJewel
    Sep 21, 2008 @ 23:51:30

    I love those cards…so wintery!
    And the candy is lovely too! Best wishes!

    Reply

  3. paula
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 01:07:45

    gorgeous cards Kim and wow to the candy!! You are too generous!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

