9,908 hits…and STILL counting LOL

Wow…as soon as I closed the guessing game (for the blog candy) my hits dropped from approximately 300/day down to about 100/day.  Is that the only reason people are visiting my blog?  For the free stuff?  Hhhmm….maybe it’s because I haven’t posted much for a few days.  I wish I could show you what I’ve been working on….but not until October 1st!  😉

In the meantime, I am hosting a baby shower – first one since I’ve been scrapbooking, so I’m looking forward to all the opportunities to get papercrafty!  First, the invitations, then the shower games, decorations, and favours….  My niece is going to help me…she’s much younger than I, and has had some experience with this.  I’m so thankful that she offered to help me!  I was freaking out!  lol…just joking.  If anyone has made anything baby-shower related, please let me know…send me an email, or leave me a comment.  Or, if you know of a blog, or a site that would give me some ideas and/or inspiration…please let me know!

So, today is Tuesday, which means that tomorrow is Scrappin’ Great Deals’ weekly sale!  I can’t wait to see what bargains Sheila will be offering this week!  If you’re not on her mailing list, and would like to be, let me know, and I’ll make sure it happens.

Oh, and I have a couple of classes coming up…for those of you who live in the London area – the details are here —> http://www.scrappingreatdeals.com/Crops%20&%20Classes.htm

That’s all for now…thanks for stopping by!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paula
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 03:11:27

    I dont think its just because of that Kim. I have a look everytime you post new stuff…but a lot of people do just go for the candy. However, once people have found a blog they like and the posts are to their taste they will come back. I think your blog is great and look forward to your big reveal!! Take care X

    Reply

  2. Paula
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 10:41:29

    Oh my only 23 to go!!! Im fingers crossed that I put the 23rd as I think it will be TODAY!!!!!! Good luck all and thank you so much Kim for setting this up (sorry about the double posting…had to work…lol)

    Reply

  3. Michelle Dobbyn
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 14:51:54

    Your classes look awesome Kim!!
    I can’t wait to see your DT stuff!!!! And to see you next week :]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

