10,000 HITS! BLOG CANDY TIME!

Today’s the day!  September 24, 2008 – 10,000 hits on my blog!  I find that so incredible.  I never thought I’d be a blogger…let alone get so excited about this!  lol

So, now it’s time to give away some blog candy!  Looking back through all the guesses (just figured out that I can look at all the comments on one page instead of going through all my posts lol) – there are three ladies who all guessed today as the date I would hit 10,000 blog hits!  So, I think it’s only fair that I divide up my blog candy three ways…and give you all some awesome goodies to play with!  So, without further ado…the winners are…………drum roll please……….

TinaJewel

StampinCathy

Ellen

CONGRATULATIONS LADIES!  Thank you so much for playing!  Email me with your snail mail addresses, and I will get your goodies in the mail to you asap!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TinaJewel
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 15:28:08

    Your post says, ” Today’s the day! September 23, 2008 – 10,000 hits on my blog!”
    But you posted it on the 24th! Was that a mistype? Because if it should read the 24th, then I am in! If it was on the 23rd then I missed it!

    This is what I wrote on the 18th-TinaJewel Says:
    September 18, 2008 at 8:44 am

    Maybe it will be Sept. 24th!

    Reply

  2. Paula
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 15:54:21

    Congratulations on the Big 10 k and well done to the winners!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Dorothy Jones
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 20:04:41

    It’s not me, but congrats to who ever the lucker guesser is!

    Reply

  4. TinaJewel
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 22:19:48

    As you know by my email how much this means to me! Thank you, Thank You!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

