Tutorials for Hallowkimsy Projects!

Happy Wednesday everyone!  It sure looks like fall here in Southwestern Ontario, Canada…….cloudy, windy, cool…that must mean that Halloween is coming!  I have to admit…since I don’t have children, I don’t get too excited about Halloween.  But, this year was completely different!  Being the Design Co-Ordinator for Scrappin’ Great Deals, and being able to create a whole bunch of Halloween-themed projects with the October Hallowkimsy kit was SO much fun!  Now, I think I’ll go out and get a couple of pumpkins, and make some Jack-o-lanterns!  Or, maybe I can make them out of scrapbook paper….hhhmm…my grade school art classes are coming to mind….balloons and paper mache…lol  Would you like to know how I made the haunted house I posted yesterday?  It really wasn’t that difficult…all you need is the supplies included in the Hallowkimsy kit, available here —> http://www.scrappingreatdeals.com/Kits/Kit%20%20Gallery.htm –> The kit includes a written tutorial to make the haunted house!  🙂

Trick or Treat???

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Susanna
    Oct 03, 2008 @ 10:17:44

    AWESOME!!!!

    You were the Craft of the Week at Card of the Week.com. You can see the original post here.

    Thanks again for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

