A *TOOT*! *WOOT*

My first “TOOT”!  “WOOT*!  I was chosen this week by the “Barefoot Stamper” as the winner of the “Craft of the Week” for my haunted house!  Thank you so much, Susanna, for the honour!  I get to put that little blinkie on my blog, now!!!  AND, I even figured out how to do it!  lol

The DT Call that I posted yesterday is still open…if you think you meet our criteria, or have any questions, please let me know!

Also, I have been working on a regular blog candy giveaway, with my dear friend, and most generous owner of Scrappin’ Great Deals, Sheila!  I’m pretty excited about this, and I’m sure you will be, too!  Check back regularly, because our first giveaway will be this week, for sure!!!  🙂 *WOOT*

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bunny
    Oct 04, 2008 @ 20:40:14

    Woohoo! Congrats on your win!!! It certainly deserved to win!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Paula
    Oct 06, 2008 @ 09:00:33

    Yes I agree a very worthy winner!!!! Well done Kim! Congratulations

    Reply

  3. Maria
    Oct 07, 2008 @ 02:49:16

    Hi Kim – Your Haunted House is fantastic! Well deserved win!

    I would also have loved to been able to try out for your DT call, unfortunately I could not fulfill the last requirement to it as I live in UK, but best of luck in making your selection.

    Great blog, I will definitely be visiting again!

    lol Maria x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

