Only 2 Spots Left!

Hello my friends!  I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!  Belated Happy Thanksgiving to my fellow Canadians!

I have a sneak peek today of one of the cards that I will be teaching this weekend at Scrappin’ Great Deals – this Saturday, October 18!  We still have 2 spots left, for any locals who may wish to attend!  It is sure to be a fantastic day!  We will be making 20 cards, in 3 hours!  I’ve created some brand new designs just for this class.  Here is one of them.  I used my only High Hopes stamp…Leo the Lion!  I love this image!  Not just because I’m a Leo, but because it is so much fun to colour!  I used some older BG patterned paper.  In my opinion, BG never goes out of style!   

Thank you so much for stopping by!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. redoaklines
    Oct 14, 2008 @ 23:19:23

    this is adorable! love that lion! 🙂

    -sarah

    Reply

  2. Terria
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 21:55:45

    Very cute card I really like the lion !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

