OMG! What a GREAT Day!

So, today was such an awesome day!  I taught my first card class at Scrappin’ Great Deals, and it was so much fun!  As I suspected, I was just a wee bit too ambitious as far as my designs go…I have so much trouble with “simple”!  LOL  But, the ladies were so gracious, and I think they enjoyed learning some new techniques, and, hopefully, don’t mind completing some of their cards at home.  😉  I am in the planning stages of my next class – Xmas cards – and have definitely learned from this experience.  *Keep it simple, Kim*…lol. 

Here’s another one of the card designs from today’s class:

Once again, thank you so much for stopping by!  PLEASE leave me a comment…I have over 200 visitors to my site every day, but very few of them leave comments.  I would LOVE to know who was here, and what you think!  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Terria
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 21:53:48

    I am loving the bling Kim it really brings out the flowers in this card. Awesome work!!

    Reply

  2. Dorothy Jones
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 17:48:42

    saying Hi from BC and letting you know who I am : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

