Blog Candy Winner!

Good Saturday Morning, Everyone!  I forgot to draw a name yesterday for my blog candy!  Not that I usually forget anything…*whistle*  LOL.  So, without further ado, the winner of my Halloween-themed goodie bag, and a $10 gift certificate to Scrappin’ Great Deals is…………..

CAROL!!!!

Congratulations, Carol!  Email me with your mailing address, and I’ll get your goodies out to you!  🙂

Thanks for playing, everyone!

So, I’ve had a busy week.  I have completed a few scrappy projects, but nothing I can show you yet 😉  I have also been sifting through all the applicants for our DT position at Scrappin’ Great Deals.  WOW.  There are some TALENTED ladies out there!  It was an extremely difficult decision to make.  Not fun at all.  However, we have been able to choose one, and she has accepted the position!!! *YAY*  So, watch for the big announcement on Tuesday, October 28th.  I am sooooooooooooo excited!

That’s all for now…enjoy your day, and thanks again for stopping by!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Carol
    Oct 25, 2008 @ 12:37:47

    Oooooooooooohhhh! How exciting! I am off to email you now! Can’t wait to see the goodies IRL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

