It’s BLOG CANDY time!!! :):):)

Well, Hellooooooooooooooooo out there!  I’m BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!  LOL  I can’t believe I was basking in the Florida sunshine just YESTERDAY, and today, I look out my window and all I see is SNOW!  I never expected to get this much snow this early in the year!  *YIKES*  I haven’t even started my Christmas shopping, or cards…better get moving, eh??? 🙂

So, because I just LOVE you all so MUCH, I thought I’d start off this week with blog candy!!!  I just got some new stamps, so I thought I’d put together a *YUMMY* package of stamped images, patterned paper, and embellishments, and add a little CASH!  Yep, that’s right!  CASH!  LOL – well, almost…a $10.00 gift certificate to shop at Scrappin’ Great Deals!  Have you been to the site, lately?  It’s all brand new!  With search capability, and everything!  Check it out!  www.scrappingreatdeals.com 

All you have to do to qualify to win this awesome blog candy, is post a comment, right here on this blog!  That’s it!!!  Just give me some cyberlovin!!! LOL  I’ll post some pics of the blog candy later, but, in the meantime, let me know you’ve been here!  It makes me smile!   LOL

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mudmaven
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 16:44:41

    Stay warm! ~chris

    Reply

  2. moralia
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 17:11:42

    Welcome home, Kim!! Missed you!! ((hugs)) Did you bring me back some beautiful seashells!? 🙂 Chat soon!!!

    Reply

  3. Heather
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 18:31:04

    Welcome home!! I hope you had a great trip! Isn’t this snow insane??

    Reply

  4. Maria
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 22:41:18

    WOW!!! I just found your blog and am in love!!! I added you to my reader, can’t wait for more!!!!

    Reply

  5. StampinCathy
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 07:45:58

    Welcome Back! Now since you are all rested up, you should have your MOJO going for those Christmas cards. Thanks for a chance.

    Reply

  6. Kathy Hering
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 08:10:47

    oh yah yummy candy!!!

    Reply

  7. Scrappywonder
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 08:48:43

    I’m new to your site, but an old faithful to Scrappin Great Deals… thanks for sharing the lovely cards… R 😉

    Reply

  8. Lisa V
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 11:56:58

    Welcome back! Can you believe all the snow we had 76cm come down in one night. CRAZY!
    Lisa V

    Reply

  9. claudia draper
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 14:24:30

    Well, I didn’t know you had a blog….and I surly didn’t know you were moving into a brick and mortor store…thats wonderful!!! I wish you all the luck in the world….congratulations
    Claudia Draper

    Reply

  10. redoaklines
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 16:28:04

    florida?! how lucky. wish i could be there. 🙂

    -sarah

    Reply

  11. Sarah W.
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 18:19:13

    Did you bring back any sand? It would look great on a card or a page! Welcome back to the cold and the wet. In other words, perfect weather for creative indoor work. I always feel guilty being inside on good weather days!

    Reply

  12. Pat S.
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 19:54:47

    Hi Kim!
    Welcome back to the real (cold!) world 🙂
    It’s snowing here in KY too 😦
    Time to get down to some serious stamping…that should warm you up 🙂

    I think your blog candy is an excellent idea…thank you!

    Reply

  13. Michelle Dobbyn
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 20:23:56

    Welcome back!!
    Told ya I saved you some snow!! LOL 😉

    Reply

  14. tansie
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 22:28:19

    Since i one your last blog candy draw (I still have to use that $10), don’t enter me in this one…but, I just wanted to say WELCOME BACK!

    Reply

  15. Shirley
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 23:55:32

    Must be some kind of shock to see the snow! I’m wishing I was in Florida when
    it all came down. Thanks for the chance at some lovely candy.

    Reply

  16. Barb Nesplic
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 09:46:46

    So glad you are back. Looking forward to more of your creativity that you are so nice to share with all of us.
    Barb N.

    Reply

  17. KarenL.
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 12:25:37

    Welcome back! From sand to snow…Time to hibernate and get crafting!

    Reply

  18. ruthyoung
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 22:49:32

    Scrappin Great Deals has some of my business too. They are opening a store too which will be great for those of us within driving distance. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

    Reply

  19. Karen from Ontario
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 08:04:25

    Thanks for a chance to win some candy.

    Reply

  20. Kim from Lowestoft
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 09:58:28

    Welcome back to the real world, sleet, snow and plenty of crafting. Kim xXx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

