Blog Candy Peek!

Miss me?  LOL  I can’t seem to get back into the habit of daily blog posting after my vacation.  But, I was able to gather some goodies together to photograph this week’s blog candy!  Here’s a peek:

 

I’ve included some holiday-themed patterned paper by My Mind’s Eye, some Bazzill co-ordinating cardstock, along with some Bella and Penny Black Stamped images, and co-ordinating Primas, punched snowflakes, and ribbon!  AND, a $10.00 gift certificate to spend as you wish from Scrappin’ Great Deals!  So, if you haven’t already posted a comment, please do so, and I will include you in the draw to win this yummy candy!  I’ll be picking a winner tomorrow – Thanksgiving Day for our American friends!  🙂

I hope to be able to find my mojo again, and do some scrapping…

Thanks for stopping by!  🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Krista
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 19:59:59

    Wow – what fun candy! I love the Bella’s but I don’t have any….yet. Looking forward to checking out the new store. Keeping my fingers crossed I am lucky enough to win your candy. Thanks for the chance.

    Reply

  2. Jessica Griffin
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 22:44:30

    Gorgeous, I love the colors and stamped images!

    Reply

  3. KarenL.
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 07:43:27

    This is a lovely Blog candy package! Love the stamped images! Very nice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

