A Couple of Cards to Share!

Well, I wouldn’t say that my mojo has completely returned, but it seems to be slowly creeping back into my brain lol.  I had to make an anniversary card for my DH, so, I just pulled out some masculine pp and embellies, and threw something together.  DH liked it, so I guess that’s all that matters.

Suppllies:  Daisy Bucket patterned paper, Bazzill cs, Michael’s ribbon, computer generated sentiment, Heidi Swapp Acrylic heart, and unknown bling.

And, I finished my cards for my upcoming Xmas card class at Scrappin’ Great Deals.  I added a few personal touches here and there…sewed on a few of them, and added sentiments.  All products are from the Basic Grey Wassail Line.

If you live in the London, Ontario area, we still have a few spots left for the card class – if you wanted to make the above 8 cards with me.  The date is Saturday, December 6 – at Sheila’s new store in Kilworth, Ontario – Scrappin’ Great Deals.  Details are here -> http://www.scrappingreatdeals.com/ – under “Crops & Classes” at the bottom left hand side of the home page.

That’s all for today…thanks for stopping by!  🙂

Leave a Reply

