FREE Scrapbooking Product…for my fellow Canadians

Hello everyone!  Happy Monday!  We got a huge dump of snow last night….yikes!  I wish I had taken a picture during the night, though…it changed to rain today, and now it’s just slush 😦 

So, I’m purging my scrapbooking supplies to make room for new stuff!  🙂  I would like to give some of my older supplies to scrappers in need.  So, are you a beginner scrapper, or do you know someone who is?  Or, are you just strapped for cash, like many of us, and could use some supplies to feed that creative hunger?  I have a ton of older patterned paper, and scrappy embellishments – free for the asking.  Just send me an email, with your story, and your mailing address, and what you need, and I’ll mail it to you.  It’s that simple!  However, I have to limit this offer to Canadians only, because the costs of postage to anywhere else in the world is just too high.  I’m generous, but not THAT generous.  lol

That’s all for now….thanks for stopping by, and please leave me a comment!  It makes me smile.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carol
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 08:01:00

    🙂 I just sent you an email, but figured I’d leave you a comment, too!

    Reply

  2. Lisa V
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 09:03:22

    email sent and a BIG thank you

    Reply

  3. Lisa V
    Dec 07, 2008 @ 08:36:35

    Thanks for the great supplies. The paper is perfect. Once I make something with it I’ll email you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

