Blog Candy Still Available! December Kit Peek!

Hello Ladies!  First, I would like to remind everyone that I have some blog candy up for grabs!  Check out my post from Sunday, November 30….you have until Thursday, December 4 to leave me a comment with your favourite Holiday tradition.  It’s been fun to see the different things that people hold dear to their hearts at this time of year!

Today is the big day!  Scrappin’ Great Deals is opening their doors to the public!  Check out the details here:

www.scrappingreatdeals.com

The grand opening is slated for Saturday, December 13!  AND, I am teaching a Christmas Card class this Saturday, December 6 AT THE NEW STORE!  I’m so excited about these gorgeous cards, featuring Basic Grey’s Wassail line!  Take a peek:  These cards are only 3 of the 8 cards we will be making!  We still have a couple of spots left, if you’re interested….check out Scrappin’ Great Deals’ website, under “Crops & Classes” (at the bottom left hand corner of the home page).

And, now….I promised a peek of my *DELICIOUS* December kit!   So, without further ado….

Is there anything better than chocolate?  Not only do I love to EAT it, but I love to scrapbook with it, too!  😉  Watch for my reveal – next week – Wednesday, December 10!  😀

Leave a Reply

