Still Ho Ho Happy! Some Christmas Cards to Show You!

So………..it’s official!  My mojo is BACK!  *whew*  So, I have a ton of Christmas cards to show you!  🙂  I am WAY behind on my “to do” list, so I decided to make 4 cards at a time…basically I took one design, and duplicated it 4 times, with some subtle changes…makes it go much quicker!  Try it some time…it really works!  🙂  I basically used 2 designs, and made 8 cards!  It also helps to use mostly one line of product, as the designers have done the matching for you!  So, without further ado…

Here’s Design #1:

 

And, Design #2:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah W.
    Dec 05, 2008 @ 18:52:24

    My favourite is the first one! Have a great weekend!

    Reply

  2. Pat Hines
    Dec 09, 2008 @ 07:01:09

    I love how simple you’ve made it by using the same recipe and changing it up some. Sometimes I think we just make it too hard to create!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

