Blog Candy Winner!

Hello my friends!  Happy Monday!  I drew a name this morning for my blog candy.   I offered up some Fancy Pants “Arctic Chill” products (leftovers from the Janaury Scrappin’ Great Deals’ kit), AND a $10.00 gift certificate for Scrappin’ Great Deals! 

So, I used Random.org to generate a winning number:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

3

Timestamp: 2009-01-12 15:39:38 UTC

So, lucky #3 is Guylaine!  Congratulations!  Here’s Guylaine’s comment:

I’m discovery your blog
it is very cool

here are my goal for 2009:

– finaly find a good storage method for my doodlebug paperfrills.
– use my paper frills!
– take more picture of my friends to do pages on them

Comment by Guylaine — January 9, 2009 @ 11:19 am

Hhhmm…I have also struggled with storing my doodlebug paperfrills, and my Bazzill “just the Edge”…anyone have any ideas???

So, Guylaine, email me with your mailing address, and i will send your blog candy!  🙂  If I don’t hear from you by end of day today, I will draw another name tomorrow.  Thanks so much for stopping by, everyone!  I will be offering up some more *YUMMY* candy later this week…so check back!  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Guylaine
    Jan 14, 2009 @ 09:41:58

    that’s so cool
    I won 🙂
    I will send you my address by e-mail thanks a lot

    Reply

Leave a Reply

