Copic Coloring…Hannah’s Heart

Hello my friends!  So, I’m still working on my craft room…*sigh*.  I would much rather be scrapping!  However, I hope that the results will be worth it!  In the meantime, I made a card, using my new High Hopes Stamp, called “Hannah’s Heart”.  This has a special meaning for me, and for my scrap/Copic idol, Sheila, as her daughter’s name is Hannah.  (not sure of the spelling of her name, tho…)  Anyway, that’s the reason why I had to have this stamp!  🙂  So, here’s a card I made…for a challenge at Paper Craft Planet, to create a card using this sketch:

So, here’s my card:

 

Thanks so much for stopping by!  As always, I would love it if you would leave a comment!  🙂

Leave a Reply

