My Personal Faves Part 3

*singing* – ~It’s just another manic Monday….~  Okay, now I won’t be able to get that song out of my head!  Well, I’m STILL working on my craft room, but I can actually see my desk surface!!!  I’m definitely making progress!  In the meantime, I’m going to continue with some of my 2008 personal favorites.  Today, I’m going to share my favourite papercraft.  I couldn’t choose between 2, so I’ll show you both.  The first one was a Halloween haunted house that I made from scratch (it was not a pre-made house that I decorated)! 

Second, a wall hanging which was my final entry in last summer’s contest over at Lil’ Scrappers – it landed me second place in their summer-long contest 🙂

Lastly, I wanted to show you a ribbon storage idea that I came up with.  This container was a dollar store find, and works perfectly for storing ribbon!  I love it!

So, thanks so much for stopping by today!  Back to *sigh* cleaning and organizing my craft room.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel V.
    Jan 19, 2009 @ 11:18:51

    Oh my! That haunted house is fabulous!!!

    Reply

  2. Terria
    Jan 19, 2009 @ 11:41:24

    You are so talented the wall hanging is my favorite 🙂 And I love the ribbon idea this is a great storage idea. I have some lil guys that would have a ball taking that ribbon from one end of the house to the other so I have to keep my ribbon hidden, actually I have to keep everything I have hidden 😉

    Reply

  3. Lisa V
    Jan 19, 2009 @ 17:17:23

    great ideas! I love the ribbon storage idea and great job on the haunted house! 🙂

    Reply

  4. michelledobbyn
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 20:40:37

    pssst …. you’ve been tagged 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

