I’ve Been Tagged!

I REALLY hate these blog tags lol.  I barely have time to post pics of my scrappy projects, let alone to play these tag things, but, this one is kind of unique, and my beautiful niece, Michelle tagged me, so I guess I’ll play along.  This is what I (and the 6 people I tag — he he he) – have to do:

  1. Go to your Picture Folder on your computer or wherever you store your pictures.
  2. Go to the 6th Folder, then pick the 6th picture in that folder.
  3. Post that picture on your blog and the story that goes along with the picture.
  4. Tag 6 other people that you know or don’t know to do the same thing and leave a comment on their blog or an e-mail letting them know you chose them.

So, the sixth folder in my pictures folder only had one picture in it!  LOL  So I went to the seventh folder, and chose the sixth picture…ack….I was SO hoping it wasn’t going to be a picture of ME!  Not only is it a picture of me, but I have STRAWBERRY between my teeth!  LMAO!  Not much of a story behind this photo…it was taken this past summer, and I was….um…what was I doing?  Picking strawberries!  lol  actually, if I recall…I was eating more than I was picking!  *YUM*  LOVE BERRIES!

 

LOL – just so that you get the FULL EFFECT:

So, now I get to pick 6 people to tag!  Let me see…how about Heather D, Andrea, Kimmie, and I don’t have any more blog friends that I know well enough to tag, except Carla, Michelle, and Aimee…and they’ve all participated in this tag already!  LOL  So, I guess I’m done!

Thanks for stopping by…and stop laughing!  On second thought, don’t stop….it’s good for you!  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. trustinghim4ever
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 03:17:16

    Ok I am dying here!!!! I came to learn how to use my new lacy edge punch and started reading this post…..I am howling!!!! This is so dang funny!!!! Ok….I am so going to have to subscribe to this blog now you know! Thanks for the late night giggles!!!! We just have to be friends!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

