Bellas are in the House!!!

Just a quick post today, to let you know that Scrappin’ Great Deals is now carrying BELLA stamps!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE Bellas! I am so excited! If you have not heard of Bella stamps, you must take a peek here. They are so whimsical and fun! I have quite a collection of them myself, and thought I’d share some of my stamped images with some of you! So, if you live in Canada, and would like some stamped images to play with, just leave me a comment on this post, and you could win! Oh, and your chance of winning is pretty darn good, cuz there will be more than one winner!!! 😉

That’s it for today…but, I am working on some eye candy, and may even post it later today!

Thanks for stopping by!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angie
    Feb 25, 2009 @ 13:19:41

    Hey there, I have only a couple Bella’s so I thought I’d leave you a comment to get my name in the draw. (Hee hee) Pick me, pick me. lol Plus I need to support my friends blog, right?!

    Reply

  2. Charlene Walberg
    Feb 25, 2009 @ 13:54:17

    I love, love, love bellas!!

    Char

    Reply

  3. Lisa V
    Feb 25, 2009 @ 15:14:21

    love to win bella stamp outs . I don’t have any. I can’t find them on the scappin’ great deals site are they only available in store?
    Lisa V

    Reply

  4. kimmerbe
    Feb 25, 2009 @ 15:17:01

    Response to Lisa V: Unfortunately for those that do not live near SGD, the Bella stamps are only available in the store, due to copyright agreements with Stamping Bella.

    Reply

  5. Amy`
    Feb 25, 2009 @ 21:40:17

    I dont have any Bellas……….yet…heehee! i would love some to practise with though!

    Reply

  6. doverdi
    Feb 25, 2009 @ 22:29:07

    So nice that SGD now has the Bella’s. They are such fun images to color.

    Reply

  7. Heather
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 04:00:49

    Can’t wait to check out the bellas when I get home…love them!

    Reply

  8. Sarah W.
    Feb 27, 2009 @ 12:47:00

    Hmmm! I am just getting into stamps! These look like fun!

    Reply

  9. Trackback: Bella Candy Winners, Some vacay pics & a Sneak Peek! « Kim’s Kreative Korner

Leave a Reply

