A card, Bellas blog candy, and a *toot*!

Hola my friends!!! I can’t believe it’s Thursday already! Some weeks just fly by, don’t they? I’m just trying to do some catchup, as I was away from blogging (and real life lol) – for a couple of weeks.

First, if you live in Canada, check out yesterday’s post, and leave me a comment there, if you want a chance to win some Bella stamped images! Scrappin’ Great Deals is now selling Bella stamps!!! Yippee!!! I LOVE Bellas! AND, the fabulous duo of Kimmie and Andrea will be teaching a Bella card class on Saturday, March 7 at Scrappin’ Great Deals in Kilworth (that’s in Ontario, Canada) – check out the deets here

Next, I have a fun card to show you. I got a new Fluffles stamp, and wanted to ink it up, and try out my new “Copic” paper, and of course, my *Copic* markers. So, I pulled out a few bright, fun pieces of pp, and this is what I came up with:
Hey Kitty

Hey Kitty Detail

Last, but not least…I’m so excited to share a toot with you! I’ve known about this for a while, but I couldn’t tell anyone until the official announcement was made. I have been chosen for the design team over at Just My Sketches! My debut will be in March. If you haven’t checked out Deanne’s site, be sure to do so! Her sketches are awesome! I am so looking forward to working with her! 🙂

So, that’s all for today. Tomorrow, I will be sharing some fabulous pics from my recent Mexican vacation, as well as a peek of March’s SGD Kit!

Thank you so much for stopping by! Please leave me a comment…I love to hear from you!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. moralia
    Mar 02, 2009 @ 12:00:48

    I love fluffles, and this card is adorable, Kim!!! Congrat’s on making the dt!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

