I’m in LOVE!

*sigh*  It’s been such a LONG TIME since I fell in love, I almost forgot what it feels like.  You know the feeling – butterflies in your stomach, the vivid dreams, you can’t stop thinking about  him…every time you do, you smile out loud!  You know what I mean?  When you’re away from him, you want to be with him.  When you’re with him, it feels like you’re in heaven?  I don’t know what heaven looks like, obviously, but I picture it with walls and walls of scrapbooking supplies, and they’re all FREE!  he he he    Sadly, I think I will have to divorce my husband…yes, I’m married!  I’ve been cheating on my husband.  SHhh….please don’t tell ANYONE.  I do feel a little guilty, but I just can’t help myself.  I never thought I would be “one of those people” that sneaks away to be with that “other man”…  He is just so….colourful, and sparkly, and fun!  The most unique individual I’ve ever had the opportunity to play with.  As a matter of fact, there isn’t just one man…nope…I loved the first one so much, I had to have more!  Now, I’ve played with 10 of them!  TEN!  And, I don’t think that’s enough.  I want MORE!  I have to go  now.  I need to be with them….I can’t help myself.  I’ll try to snap some pics, and maybe I’ll share them later.  *sigh*  Bye for now.  AND REMEMBER…it’s a secret!  Don’t tell a soul!  I mean it!

Buh bye for now…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. moralia
    Mar 07, 2009 @ 20:36:22

    I always knew you were a wild woman, Kim… 😉 lmao!

    Reply

  2. Lisa V
    Mar 08, 2009 @ 07:34:49

    Tell me more, I’m listening!

    Reply

  3. Michelle Dobbyn
    Mar 08, 2009 @ 10:41:16

    Hmmmm ….. I’m not sure what to think LOL – but I’m curious!!!! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

