Blog Candy Winner!

Hello ladies!!!  What’s everyone up to today?  I’m just colouring, and making some cards…chatting on MSN…

My DH is working today, but before he left this morning, I asked him to pick a number between 1 & 8 – to choose the winner of my blog candy.  Well, he chose #8…so, that means….the winner is…..

 

 

TRISH!!!

Congratulations, Trish!  Send me an email with your addy, and I’ll get your tote filled with goodies out to you!   On second thought – if you’re local, which I think you are, perhaps you would prefer to pick it up?  Let me know, via email, (Link to email me is up at the right hand corner of my blog).

That’s all for today….back to creating stuff….*happy dance*!

Leave a Reply

