Card Tag!!! COMPLETE!!! :)

This is how it is going to work.  I will start the tag, by picking a card to lift, and pass my lift to the next person on the list, who will have 48 hours to complete their lift, and send a digitial image of their card to me to pass on to the next person….and *repeat*!   So, if everyone could send me their email addresses, that would be awesome!  I already have some of them (you know who you are).  Once the tag is complete, I will post all the cards on my blog!  By agreeing to participate, you are committed!  That means no bailing on us, and be on time!!!  🙂  Oh, and your lift should be recognizable as a lift…kwim?  There’s lots of flexibility to use your creativity – some examples of lifts are:   to use the same colour scheme or products, use the layout (even if you turn it sideways or upside down), the stamp, the embellies….Easy peasy!  The #1 rule is to HAVE FUN! 

Here’s the participants – in the order in which you will be participating, although I may change the order to speed things up, so be ready.  If you can complete your lift in less than 48 hours, that’s even better!

  1. Me* DONE
  2. Angie* DONE
  3. Amy*DONE
  4. Sarah*DONE
  5. Lisa*DONE
  6. Deanne*DONE
  7. Janine*DONE!
  8. Carol* DONE! 
  9. Heather D*DONE!
  10. Carla*DONE
  11. Chris*DONE
  12. Michelle* DONE!

 

Ready, set…………………CREATE!  🙂  I’ll keep this post updated, so you’ll know when your turn is close.  If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mudmaven
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 12:46:52

    Sounds like fun – count me in! ~chris

    Reply

  2. Deanne Burton
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 12:59:27

    I’d love to do this!!!

    Reply

  3. angiebaker
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 15:41:52

    Thanks for voluntolding me. LOL

    Reply

  4. Lisa V
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 16:59:04

    count me in, sounds fun

    Reply

  5. Amy`
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 22:58:12

    Is that Amy me? lol, I have been voluntold too?

    Reply

  6. Heather
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 10:26:20

    sure, I’ll play too!

    Reply

  7. Janine
    Apr 13, 2009 @ 11:44:59

    Hey I would love to play!! Sign me up…

    Reply

  8. Guylaine
    Apr 15, 2009 @ 07:35:04

    I would really like to play
    gseyer@rheinmetall.ca

    Reply

  9. Amy
    Apr 17, 2009 @ 16:11:35

    I can hardly wait to see what everyone did! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

